Hans BauernfeindChristmas Hits

for piano, vocal and guitar

Bauernfeind, Hans

Christmas Hits

for piano, vocal and guitar

Bestellnummer: GN767733
 EAN: 9781540055774
VerlagsartikelNr..: HL00295312
Verlag: Hal Leonard

€ 23,60

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage
Singer + Piano/Guitar
1. Believe
2. Mary, Did You Know?
3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
4. Feliz Navidad
5. Blue Christmas
6. Christmas Time Is Here
7. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
8. Do You Hear What I Hear
9. Sleigh ride
10. Frosty The Snow Man
11. Happy xmas (war is over)
12. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
13. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
14. A Holly Jolly Christmas
15. Jingle Bell Rock
16. Last christmas
17. A Marshmallow World
18. Merry Christmas, Darling
19. Mistletoe And Holly
20. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
21. My Favorite Things
22. Grown-Up Christmas List
23. Pretty Paper
24. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
25. Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer
26. Santa Baby
27. Santa Claus is Comin' to Town
28. Somewhere In My Memory
29. White Christmas
30. Winter Wonderland
31. Wonderful Christmastime

Weitere Artikel zum Schlagwort:

Passende Artikel: